PTO Board

Exploris PTO Board

We are always appreciative of any volunteer time you can give the PTO.  Please contact our VP of Volunteer Allie Lindahl if you can get involved!  Click here to get a quick overview of what our needs for 2019-20 include, but we’re happy to find something that fits your time and talent if you can share!


2019-20 Exploris PTO Board 

For a description of the responsibilities for each Executive Board position, please check the PTO Bylaws or read Committee Descriptions .

Executive Board: Name:
President Tammie Guyer
President Elect Angelean Hendrix
Treasurer Rachel Cohen
Secretary Amber Robinson
VP of Building and Grounds Emily & Chad McIntyre
VP of Communications Dana Deaton
VP of Fundraising Kristin Corson
VP of Volunteers Allie Lindahl
Past President Kimberly Harris
Committee Leads:
Back to School Open House/Meet & Greet Jenn Walton
Tissues & Tea Lucy Martinez
Adult Social Coleen Smith
Fall Picnic Lisa Glass and/or Gineen Bowman
Middle School Dances (two dances) Penny Lettie
Spring Family Day Gineen Bowman
Lunch/Snacks Elementary Jenn Walton
Lunch/Snacks Middle Jenn Walton
Annual Fund Kimberly Harris
Fall Fundraiser (Art by Me) Annie Howington
Passive Fundraising/Box Tops Desa Bojdo
Dine-In Fundraisers
Spirit Wear Martha Fisk
Crew Parent Coordinator Gineen Bowman
Teacher Appreciation Week Molly Lyons & Jen Korreck maybe
Ongoing Staff Appreciation Brooke Hedrick
8th Grade Graduation Michelle Woods


Meeting Minutes:

2019-20 PTO Meeting Minutes

2018-2019 PTO Meeting Minutes

2017-2018 PTO Meeting Minutes

2016-2017 PTO Meeting Minutes

2015-16 PTO Meeting Minutes

2014-15 PTO Meeting Minutes

2013-14 PTO Meeting Minutes